2020 International Conference on Educational Technology Study and Sports Art
Chinese | English
2020ICETSSA 15354384131
Homepage Call for papers Committee Publisher Registration Fee Place Information Contact Us

As an ancient capital with a history of more than 3,000 years, Beijing has different appellations in different dynasties, Roughly speaking, there are more than 20 nicknames,

Yandu, According to historical records, King Wu of Zhou was sealed as emperor in Yao after destroying the Shang Dynasty in the 11th century B,C, Later, he built the capital in Sucheng and sealed the Zhaogong in Yan, Yandu was named for the capital city of Yanguo in ancient times, Among the seven powers in the Warring State Period, the State of Yan was said to have gained its name because of its proximity to Yanshan, and its capital was called "Yandu",

Rixia, It first appeared in The Book of Jin, Yingchuan was called Rixia because of its short distance to Luoyang, the capital of Jin, Later, when Wang Bo, a poet of Tang Dynasty,  wrote Preface to Tengwang Pavilion, he used the allusion in the phrase "Looking at Chang' an in the Rixia, referring to Wukuai in the cloud", Henceforth, Rixia was used as the representative of the national capital,

Youzhou, It is one of the nine ancient states, The name of Youzhou was first seen in Shundian, The Book of History: “Youzhou in Yan", You Zhou was set up in the Western Han and Eastern Han Dynasties, Wei, Jin and Tang Dynasties, all of which are in today's Beijing area,

Jingcheng, Before the first year of Emperor Xuanzong's Tianbao in Tang Dynasty (742), the capital Chang'an was called Jingcheng, Later, Jingcheng was generally referred to as the national capital, After Beijing became the national capital, it was also called Jingcheng,

Nanjing, In the first year of Huitong in Liao Taizong(938), the original Youzhou was upgraded to Youdu Palace, named Nanjing, also known as Yanjing, as the accompanying capital of Liao, At that time, the capital of Liao was in Shangjing,

Dadu, In the Yuan Dynasty, the new city was rebuilt around the Beihai Park, which was Ligong of the Jin Dynasty, From the ancestor of the Yuan Dynasty to the ninth year of the Yuan Dynasty (1272), it was renamed "Dadu", commonly known as "Dadu of the Yuan Dynasty",

Beiping, In the first year of Hongwu in the Ming Dynasty (1368), after the abolition of the Yuan Dynasty by Zhu Yuanzhang, Dadu was renamed Beiping to commemorate the feat to pacify the North,

Beijing, In the first year of Yongle in Ming Dynasty (1403), Emperor Yongle Zhu Di changed his feud Beiping Mansion to Shuntian Mansion and planned to relocate the capital there after taking the throne, which was the capital of Beijing, This is the beginning of the official name of Beijing with  a history of more than 600 years,

Jingshi, Emperor Yongle relocated the capital to Beijing in the eighteenth year of Yongle in Ming Dynasty (1420), which was renamed Jingshi until the Qing Dynasty,

Jing Zhao, In the second year of the Republic of China (1913), Shun Tianfu was abandoned and the next year Jingzhao, directly under the central government, was set up, who covered most of today's Beijing, In the seventeenth year of the Republic of China Jingzhao was abandoned, and Beijing was changed to Peiping,


Big Events
The conference will be held in
Conference date
17to18 November 2020
Egistration form
Contact Us
Mr. Yang
Q Q:1114652846
TEL :15354384131
WeChat :15354384131
Email :ICETSSA@126.COM

Mr. Yang QQ:1114652846
TEL: 15354384131
Copyright @ 2020ICETSSA All Rights Reserved